An Exceptional Resource for Would-Be Nurses with Disabilities – Disability – INSIGHT Into Diversity

An Exceptional Resource for Would-Be Nurses with Disabilities – Disability An Exceptional Resource for Would-Be Nurses with Disabilities By Nina Rao Stephanie Mejia always wanted to be a nurse. But when she was 11, she had a mini-stroke caused by a brain

Source: www.insightintodiversity.com

As a nurse with a disability myself, I send kudos out to those who continue to fight the fight and keep on working. Not only am I proud to say I am “one of you”, but that I, too, excel in the field of nursing I have chosen as a Legal Nurse Consultant and Life Care Planner!

Leave a Reply

