Seeking a ‘Happy Gut’ for Better Health

fatigue, migraines, allergies and asthma – will see that there is a way to achieve wellness by changing the way you eat and the way you approach your lifestyle. I hope people will learn that it’s more than just a diet. It’s a 360-degree approach to your lifestyle, and the way you balance your stress is just as important as the way that you’re eating.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: well.blogs.nytimes.com

I am living proof that switching to primarily raw diet, stress management, self-awareness and exercise WILL change your life. Spiraling to what was surely an early death from autoimmune disease, I was finally open to change (on anything). I was slumped over, walking with a cane and in all honesty, just waiting to die. I didn’t want to live like “that” anymore, wanted it all to end. FOUR DAYS after not only changing my diet and some serious soul searching, I put my cane down and never looked back. That was 8 months ago, and life is good! Changing this drastically is a big leap, but one that could very well save your live! Please feel free to contact me…I would love to share my story in hopes that it helps just one more person!

Leave a Reply

